• "Salon Antiquités Brocante" Wednesday 08 August to Sunday 19 August Discover
    "Salon Antiquités Brocante"

    From August 8 to 19

    Discover
  • "Marathon du film" Saturday 23 June to Saturday 30 June Discover
    "Marathon du film"

    June 23 to 30

    Discover
  • "Festi'Vence" Friday 29 June to Sunday 01 July Discover
    "Festi'Vence"

    June

    Discover
  • Picasso et les contemporains Saturday 23 June to Wednesday 31 October Discover
    Picasso et les contemporains

    Picasso and Contemporary artists - Eloge de la fabrique (In praise of craftsmanship) 23 June to 31 October.

    Discover
  • "Festival Nuits du Sud" Thursday 19 July to Friday 03 August Discover
    "Festival Nuits du Sud"

    July 19th - August 3rd

    Discover
  • Observation of the stars at the Col de Vence Saturday 21 April to Wednesday 31 October Discover
    Observation of the stars at the Col de Vence

    Etoiles grandeur nature

    Discover
  • Permanent exhibition Matisse Saturday 24 June to Sunday 31 December Discover
    Permanent exhibition Matisse

    Henri Matisse, collection of the city of Vence Opening on January 27th, 2018

    Discover
  • Agenda of guided tours Tuesday 05 June to Wednesday 27 June Discover
    Agenda of guided tours

    Discover the next scheduled guided tours.

    Discover